Knife sharpener review for Block knife sharpener.

Block sharpener family and representative Travel around the united states Demonstrating Block knife sharpeners over 50 years. Here are Knife sharpener review for Block knife sharpener from people that use the Block's family knife sharpener.

People we meet Demonstrating our knife sharpeners in sport shows..

Ted Nugent gets a New Block knife sharpener.

This is not Ted Nugent's first Block knife sharpener, This is Billie Jo Block Co- inventor and owner of the world famous Block knife sharpener giving Ted Nugent her new up dated Block knife sharpener model.

I Paul Block put together a memory video of friends and famous people we meet in sport shows we attended across America, Some are move stars, Rock stars and from Famous reality Tv shows you may watch.

People we meet in the trade shows and gun and knife shows that use our knife sharpeners and will tell you, (Who makes the best knife sharpeners.) and recommend you try our Block knife sharpeners for all your sharpening needs.

Don't Be a lame duck, Amigo, Stay sharp with the Block knife sharpener.  My best Block knife sharpener review.

This is a video with Bobby Brantley around 2012?? Bobby is well know threw out the southern states from reality TV show Lizard lick towing. We meet him at the Georgia wildlife federation sport show in Perry Georgia. Turns out Bobby been using our family's knife sharpener for many years. and gave me my first knife sharpener review for the block knife sharpener. Thank you Bobby.

This is Chef Client from Alabama Hotel Hyatt Regency in Birmingham. We meet Chef Client and his kitchen manger while demonstrating our knife sharpeners at the Buck master sport show. I asked him if he could bring me some knives from the kitchen, So I could show him how well my sharpeners work. The manager was quit impressed and bought everyone in the Hotels kitchen a Block sharpener to use. This is Cher Client Knife sharpener review for the Block knife sharpener.

Captain Sharp blade

Stay sharp for it is a Pirates world. Block Knife sharpener family and  Representatives been pitching knife sharpeners in trade shows all across America since the early 80'd. they sharpen any knife for free at these shows, so people can see how well their knife sharpeners work. the Block family been making sharpeners since the early 70'd.. Their is no other sharpeners that works like a Block sharpeners.

We use only the best material's. and our newest model knife sharpener are very fine tuned. Will not rip, tare or scratch you blades. I aimed them for sharpening the best made blades and knives. I found I can sharpen most well made knives people have handed me, To a shaving sharp finish in a minute or less.

 Our sharpeners are a patent hand held knife sharpener that works like no other sharpener. see and learn more on my how to use your sharpener page on this sight. (How to videos.)

  1. Here are some more of Block knife sharpener reviews from people that order off this website and Amazon reviews form 5 stare down to 3. see what they have to say.

17 Comments

  1. John Lundon on May 29, 2021 at 12:42 am

    I was introduced to your Block Sharpener through my America Crate subscription a while ago and used it again today for the first time in several months. I would like to share my satisfaction with your product, which is comfortable to use and helps keep my kitchen knives sharp. Thank you to Billie and Paul and everyone else who makes fine American products.

  2. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:06 am

    Allen
    5.0 out of 5 stars Great sharpener!
    Reviewed in the United States on February 9, 2017
    Verified Purchase
    Unlike many knife sharpener products that just tear chips of steel off your knife The Block Sharpener is like using a butcher steel and never getting the angle wrong! Does not remove a lot of metal from your knife. There are helpful videos on YouTube that show you how to sharpen any knife, scissors, and many tools around the house.

  3. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:07 am

    Ell
    5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful sharpner
    Reviewed in the United States on February 12, 2018
    Verified Purchase
    After watching reviews of this sharpener I decided to give it a try. I worked as was decribed and performed as well and better than some more expensive sharpeners. Works for my needs will purchase more great shop and tool box accessory small portable and works great. To get aore honed edge need to run blade over leather strap or old leather belt.

  4. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:08 am

    Crystal Beckham
    5.0 out of 5 stars The best and quickest knife sharpener ever!
    Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2017
    Verified Purchase
    I bought a model similar to this one years and years ago at a gun show. Finally it had seen better days, and I was super excited when I found this on Amazon. The one I got works even better than the old one. It is very heavy duty and has a rubber grip to prevent slipping. I am an avid home cook, and I have a 13 year old set of kitchen aid knives. This keeps them perfectly sharp to the point where if I simply bump one accidentally with my hand it’ll make a razor type cut on the skin. I use it for all my kitchen shears as well. Sharpening is very quick and always precise and perfect.

  5. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:08 am

    Walter Riker
    5.0 out of 5 stars Best and easiest way to sharpen knives. Must have for the Kitchen.
    Reviewed in the United States on August 13, 2018
    Verified Purchase
    This is the BEST knife sharpener I have ever had. I had been using a stone and oil and actually inherited it from my Dad (as well as the knowledge). A friend showed me the Block Sharpener and I bought it and put the stone away. This is so easy.

  6. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:09 am

    Osiris
    5.0 out of 5 stars Sharpened my Buck pocket-knife
    Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2020
    Verified Purchase
    So easy. I had an old Buck Knife, that my dad gave me 30 years ago when I was in cubscouts, and I never really was able to sharpen it properly. I took 20 swipes on this sharpener and it’s slicing through paper with ease. Highly recommend.

  7. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:10 am

    Razukan
    5.0 out of 5 stars Best knife sharpener you’ll ever have
    Reviewed in the United States on November 8, 2020
    Verified Purchase
    This thing is amazing. After seeing this product on youtube I had to try for myself and I’m not disappoint this is the best knife sharpener I’ve ever had it’s great for beginners who want sharpener edc knives or even kitchen knives it works like a charm and gets the job done everytime.

  8. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:10 am

    Dan Z.
    5.0 out of 5 stars Works as advertised
    Reviewed in the United States on February 22, 2019
    Verified Purchase
    Very pleased. In less than a half hour, I had every knife and scissor in the house razor sharp. I went to the website to see how to use depending on the blade style.
    One person found this helpful

  9. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:11 am

    David J Fernandez
    5.0 out of 5 stars DON’T BELIEVE THE NAY SAYERS!!!!
    Reviewed in the United States on January 19, 2021
    Verified Purchase
    This is the BEST $20 I’ve ever spent in my life. This knife sharpeners works better than ANY pull through knife sharpener! The reason people don’t like it is because they don’t know how to use it! There are literally hundreds of videos showing how to use it properly. The company owner will even answer your questions within a reasonable amount of time!

  10. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:12 am

    TJ
    5.0 out of 5 stars If you want sharp blades, you need this!!
    Reviewed in the United States on May 26, 2018
    Verified Purchase
    GET YOURSELF THIS AMAZING TOOL!! There isn’t another sharpener like this. Nothing else is as effective, nothing else is as simple! I use this all the time and if you need sharp blades, get this!!

  11. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:12 am

    James Ripley Jr.
    5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this now
    Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2020
    Verified Purchase
    I’ve been on the prowl for a knife sharpener for a while now and have always held back, for various reasons, price, a bad review, where the item hailed from, size etc. Then I watched a video on the Block Sharpener and most of my concerns were or seemed to be addressed so I took a chance. I have been rewarded. This nifty little device is everything I wanted, made in America, well reviewed, simple, inexpensive, compact and most of all effective. It does take a little time to truly master but chalk that up to sweat equity if you want. Once you master this little jem you’ll end up sharpening every blade in your house whether it really needs it or not, next will come singing the praises of your prize to any and all who’ll hold still long enough to let you blabber on about it. In two short words…BUY ONE, in three words…BUY ONE…TODAY. I can’t say more than that.

  12. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:14 am

    Mark Hendon
    4.0 out of 5 stars I ame pleased with this
    Reviewed in the United States on July 2, 2018
    Verified Purchase
    The block knife sharpener done it was suposed to do. Sharpen electric knife blades, I ame pleased with this product

  13. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:15 am

    ᏴᏝᎯᏣᏦ ᎠᎾᏩ
    4.0 out of 5 stars Pocket size & works !
    Reviewed in the United States on July 2, 2020
    Verified Purchase
    It actually works pretty good.

  14. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:15 am

    one of local 8
    4.0 out of 5 stars It will keep a knife razor sharp
    Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2019
    Verified Purchase
    When a good knife has a quality edge the block sharpener will keep that edge no problem. But if the blade is blunt you need stones. When you get the edge to follow the shape of the knife . The block sharpener will keep the knife razor sharp again and again. I like it a lot very easy to use .American made I’ll stand be hind it every time

  15. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:16 am

    FREDDY1776
    4.0 out of 5 stars Shaving sharp!
    Reviewed in the United States on September 26, 2017
    Well this is a pretty great sharpener it will get your knife shaving sharp but if your knife has chips or dents it will not take them out
    As for the serrations it will also get them shaving sharp just dont over do it because it will take a bit too much metal off the serrated edges so be careful overall its wayyy better than the smiths pocket pal
    Definite buy if you want razor sharp edge and its made in USA
    Customer imageCustomer imageCustomer image

  16. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:17 am

    Amazon Customer
    4.0 out of 5 stars Really great all-around sharpener to have around the house
    Reviewed in the United States on March 13, 2016
    Verified Purchase
    Really great all-around sharpener to have around the house, gets your knives and scissors sharp. I have also used this same sharpener on a few of my samurai swords and it works well for them.

  17. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:20 am

    H.S.
    3.0 out of 5 stars So so
    Reviewed in the United States on December 6, 2016
    Verified Purchase
    I bought this to sharpen a sword and it works ok. Sword is slightly sharper. To be fair I may not be doing it right.

Leave a Comment